Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

JOHNSON COUNTY FAIR, Gardner, KS

August 1 - August 5
JC Fairgrounds, Gardner, KS,
136 E. Washington Street, Gardner, KS 66030
+ Google Map

  Tues Aug 1 – 10 am-10 pm Wed Aug 2 – 10 am-10 pm Thur Aug 3 – 10 am-10 pm Fri Aug 4 – 10 am-10 pm Sat Aug 5 – 10 am-10 pm  Look for us inside the Commercial Building 

Find out more »
September 2017

SANTA-CALI-GON DAYS

September 1 - September 4
Independence Square,
111 West Maple, Independence, MO 64051 United States
+ Google Map

Fri, Sept 1 – 12 pm – 11 pm Sat, Sept 2 – 10 am – 11 pm Sun, Sept 3 – 10 am – 11 pm Mon, Sept 4 – 10 am – 5 pm See us in the big TENT 1 – (facing Osage St.)- booth #’s 7163-7165

Find out more »

OLATHE OLD SETTLER DAYS

September 7 - September 9
Downtown “Old Olathe”,
101 E. Park Street, Olathe, KS 66061 United States
+ Google Map

Thur, Sept 7 – 10 am – 10 pm Fri, Sept 8- 10 am – 10 pm Sat, Sept 9 – 10 am – 10 pm Booths # P 37 & P 39 on Park St – Old Olathe

Find out more »

BLUE SPRINGS FALL FUN FEST

September 15 - September 17
Downtown Blue Springs, MO,
1000 SW Main, Blue Springs, MO 64015 United States
+ Google Map

Fri, Sept 15 – 12 am – 10 pm Sat, Sept 16 – 9 am – 11 pm Sun, Sept 17 – 9 am – 6 pm Booth # 242 on S. Main (right across from the best Hamburger booth in town!)  

Find out more »
October 2017

SHAWNEE INDIAN MISSION FALL FESTIVAL – Fairway, KS

October 14 - October 15
3403 W. 53rd St. Fairway, KS 66205,
68026 United States

Saturday October 14th – 10 am to 5 pm Sunday October 15th – 10 am to 5 pm

Find out more »

AFFAIR OF THE HEART – Oklahoma City, OK

October 20 - October 22
Oklahoma City Fairgrounds,
NW 10th & May Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73107 United States
+ Google Map

Fri, Oct 20 – 9 am – 6 pm Sat, Oct 21 – 9 am – 6 pm Sun, Oct 22 – 11 am – 5 pm  

Find out more »
November 2017

HOLIDAY BOUTIQUE – Overland Park, KS

November 9 - November 12
Overland Park Convention Center,
6000 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS 66211 United States
+ Google Map

Thurs, Nov 09 – 10 am – 9 pm Fri, Nov 10- 10 am – 9 pm Sat, Nov 11 – 10 am – 9 pm Sun, Nov 12 – 10 am – 5 pm Look for us in Booth # 824 Visit-www.patrihaproductions.com/holidayBoutique-for ticket prices    

Find out more »

NORTHLAND CATHEDRAL HOLIDAY BAZAAR

November 11
Northland Cathedral,
101 N.W. 99th St, KC, MO., Kansas City, MO 64155 United States
+ Google Map

NORTHLAND CATHEDRAL HOLIDAY BAZAAR Sat, Nov 11,  2017 – 9 am – 4 pm

Find out more »

AFFAIR OF THE HEART – Tulsa, OK

November 17 - November 19
River Spirit at Expo Square,
River Spirit at Expo Square, Yale and 21st St., Tulsa, OK 74135 United States
+ Google Map

Fri, Nov 17 – 9 am – 6 pm Sat, Nov 18 – 9 am – 6 pm Sun, Nov 19 – 11 am – 5 pm  

Find out more »
December 2017

LAWRENCE-HOLIDAY EXTRAVAGANZA

December 2 - December 3
Sports Pavilion Lawrence at Rock Chalk Park,
100 Rock Chalk Lane, Lawrence, KS 66049 United States
+ Google Map

SATURDAY & SUNDAY,   Dec 2nd & 3rd –  Hrs. 9 am to 4 pm both days. At the beautiful new Sports Pavilion Lawrence at Rock Chalk Park

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events